Filters

Organ Recital: "A Wreath of Carols"
Fri, Dec 1, 2023, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Dec 1, 2023, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Nov 30, 2023, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Nov 30, 2023, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Jazz Vespers
Wed, Nov 29, 2023, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Chaplain Cares
Wed, Nov 29, 2023, 6:30 pm7:30 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Nov 29, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Nov 29, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Qur'an Study Circle
Tue, Nov 28, 2023, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Nov 28, 2023, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Taste and See Weekly Small Group
Tue, Nov 28, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Religion & Science
Mon, Nov 27, 2023, 5:45 pm7:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Nov 27, 2023, 8:00 am9:00 am
Sunday Worship Service & Fall Preaching Schedule
Sun, Nov 26, 2023, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Nov 24, 2023, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Nov 23, 2023, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
Interfaith Thanksgiving Service
Thu, Nov 23, 2023, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Nov 22, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Qur'an Study Circle
Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Taste and See Weekly Small Group
Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
My Big Fat Interfaith Thanksgiving
Mon, Nov 20, 2023, 5:00 pm8:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Nov 20, 2023, 8:00 am9:00 am
For Saint Cecilia
Sun, Nov 19, 2023, 2:30 pm3:30 pm
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Nov 19, 2023, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Fall Preaching Schedule
Sun, Nov 19, 2023, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Nov 17, 2023, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Civil Rights Sharī‘a
Thu, Nov 16, 2023, 7:00 pm8:30 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Nov 16, 2023, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Nov 16, 2023, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Nov 15, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Nov 15, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Qur'an Study Circle
Tue, Nov 14, 2023, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Nov 14, 2023, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Taste and See Weekly Small Group
Tue, Nov 14, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Women's Meditation
Mon, Nov 13, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Nov 13, 2023, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Nov 12, 2023, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Fall Preaching Schedule
Sun, Nov 12, 2023, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Nov 10, 2023, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Veterans Day Service
Fri, Nov 10, 2023, 9:00 am10:00 am
Trans Week of Remembrance and Joy
Fri, Nov 10, 2023Mon, Nov 20, 2023
Break The Wheel: Ending the Cycle of Police Violence
Thu, Nov 9, 2023, 7:00 pm8:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Nov 9, 2023, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Nov 9, 2023, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Nov 8, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Sound Journey with Ruth Cunningham
Wed, Nov 8, 2023, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Nov 8, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Nov 7, 2023, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Taste and See Weekly Small Group
Tue, Nov 7, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Nov 6, 2023, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Nov 5, 2023, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Fall Preaching Schedule
Sun, Nov 5, 2023, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Diwali at the Chapel
Sat, Nov 4, 2023, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Nov 3, 2023, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Nov 2, 2023, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Nov 2, 2023, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Nov 1, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Chamber Meditation
Wed, Nov 1, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Nov 1, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Oct 31, 2023, 12:00 pm12:30 pm
Taste and See Weekly Small Group
Tue, Oct 31, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Oct 30, 2023, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Oct 29, 2023, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Fall Preaching Schedule
Sun, Oct 29, 2023, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Oct 27, 2023, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Oct 26, 2023, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Oct 26, 2023, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Jazz Vespers
Wed, Oct 25, 2023, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Oct 25, 2023, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Oct 25, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Oct 24, 2023, 12:00 pm12:30 pm