Filters

Women's Meditation
Mon, May 20, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, May 19, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, May 17, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
End of the Year BBQ & Celebration
Mon, May 13, 2024, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, May 12, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, May 10, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Shanti in Place (CANCELED)
Tue, May 7, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pmCanceled
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, May 5, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, May 3, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Gita Study Circle (CANCELED)
Wed, May 1, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pmCanceled
Sound Journey with Ruth Cunningham
Wed, May 1, 2024, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Apr 30, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Apr 29, 2024, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Apr 28, 2024, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, Apr 28, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Apr 26, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
After Noon Concert (CANCELED)
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 12:30 pm1:00 pmCanceled
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power (CANCELED)
Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pmCanceled
America’s First Guru
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 5:30 pm7:30 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Apr 23, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Dhikr & Dinner
Mon, Apr 22, 2024, 7:15 pm8:30 pm
Women's Meditation
Mon, Apr 22, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Apr 22, 2024, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, Apr 21, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Apr 18, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Apr 18, 2024, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Apr 17, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Apr 17, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Apr 16, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Apr 15, 2024, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Apr 14, 2024, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, Apr 14, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
The Annual Milbank Memorial Concert
Sat, Apr 13, 2024, 8:00 pm9:30 pm
Mawlid Al Nabi
Fri, Apr 12, 2024, 6:00 pm8:30 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Apr 12, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Chamber Meditations
Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 8:00 pm9:30 pm
Labor of Love: Cataloging the Bhagavad Gita
Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Jazz Vespers
Wed, Apr 10, 2024, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Apr 10, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Apr 10, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Eid al Fitr
Wed, Apr 10, 2024, 10:00 am11:30 am
Shanti in Place
Tue, Apr 9, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Organist Anna Lapwood in Concert
Mon, Apr 8, 2024, 8:00 pm9:30 pm
Being Yoga (CANCELED)
Mon, Apr 8, 2024, 8:00 am9:00 amCanceled
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, Apr 7, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Apr 5, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Apr 4, 2024, 6:30 pm7:00 pm
After Noon Concert
Thu, Apr 4, 2024, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Apr 3, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Sound Journey with Ruth Cunningham
Wed, Apr 3, 2024, 5:30 pm6:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Apr 3, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Qur'an Study Circle
Tue, Apr 2, 2024, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
Shanti in Place
Tue, Apr 2, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Being Yoga
Mon, Apr 1, 2024, 8:00 am9:00 am
Hallelujah Church at Princeton
Sun, Mar 31, 2024, 1:30 pm2:30 pm
Sunday Worship Service & Spring Preaching Schedule
Sun, Mar 31, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Easter Sunday Services
Sun, Mar 31, 2024, 11:00 am12:00 pm
Easter Sunday Services
Sun, Mar 31, 2024, 8:00 am10:00 am
Good Friday Tenebrae Service
Fri, Mar 29, 2024, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Jumu'ah Gathering
Fri, Mar 29, 2024, 1:15 pm2:00 pm
Good Friday Service
Fri, Mar 29, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Maundy Thursday Worship Service
Thu, Mar 28, 2024, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Living with Belief
Thu, Mar 28, 2024, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
Powered by Purpose and Play
Thu, Mar 28, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Gita Study Circle
Wed, Mar 27, 2024, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hour of Power
Wed, Mar 27, 2024, 12:00 pm1:00 pm