Contact Us

Reach out to us

Helping you to find your place within the many opportunities that we offer is our great joy. We want to assist you in any way! Please be in touch with us.

  • Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

    • Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden
      • Dean of Religious Life & the Chapel
    • Phone: 609-258-6244
    • Email: aboden@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 205A
  • Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

    • Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames
      • Associate Dean of Religious Life & the Chapel
    • Phone: 609-258-3621
    • Email: tthames@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 206
  • Matthew C. Weiner, Ph.D.

    • Matthew C. Weiner, Ph.D.
      • Associate Dean of Religious Life
    • Phone: 609-258-6245
    • Email: mcweiner@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 201
  • Vineet Chander

    • Vineet Chander
      • Hindu Chaplain & Coordinator of Hindu Life Program
    • Phone: 609-258-4833
    • Email: vchander@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 207
  • Katherine Clifton

    • Katherine Clifton
      • Coordinator, Religion & Forced Migration
    • Email: kkclifto@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 307
  • Ann Familiaran

    • Ann Familiaran
      • Executive Assistant to the Deans
    • Phone: 609-258-7989
    • Email: af7@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 205
  • Patricia Florek

    • Patricia Florek
      • Office Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-2452
    • Email: florek@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 205
  • Ruth Palmer

    • Ruth Palmer
      • Administrator, Center for Jewish Life/Hillel
    • Phone: 609-258-1153
    • Email: rpalmer@princeton.edu
    • Office: 70 Washington Road
  • Eric Plutz

    • Eric Plutz
      • University Organist
    • Phone: 609-258-3016
    • Email: eplutz@princeton.edu
    • Office: University Chapel Office
  • Liz Powers

    • Liz Powers
      • Administrator, Princeton University Chapel
    • Phone: 609-258-3048
    • Email: epowers@princeton.edu
    • Office: University Chapel Office
  • Penna Rose

    • Penna Rose
      • Director of Chapel Music
    • Phone: 609-258-3654
    • Email: prose@princeton.edu
    • Office: University Chapel Office
  • Rosed Serrano

    • Rosed Serrano
      • Communications
    • Phone: 609-258-8726
    • Email: serrano@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 307
  • Joanne Sismondo

    • Joanne Sismondo
      • Operations & Events Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-5460
    • Email: sismondo@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 101
  • Imam Sohaib Sultan

    • Imam Sohaib Sultan
      • Muslim Chaplain & Coordinator of Muslim Life Program
    • Phone: 609-258-3042
    • Email: ssultan@princeton.edu
    • Office: Murray-Dodge 202

Directions to Murray-Dodge Hall

Easily accessible from Nassau Street, Murray Dodge is located diagonal from the Chapel and behind East Pyne Hall.  Visitor parking is available in Lot 23 and Lot 21 as well as metered street parking and private garages in town. Please use this map for the exact location.