Upcoming Events

After Noon Concert with Patrick Pope

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Organ Concert | Around the World in 8 Compositions.

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

After Noon Concert with Kevin Davis

Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

After Noon Concert with Tatiana Lukyanova

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Concert | PLORK (Princeton Laptop Orchestra)

Sat, Mar 9, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

Jazz Vespers

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

After Noon Concert with Gedymin Grubba,

Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

After Noon Concert with Peter Carter

Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

After Noon Concert with Timothy Harrell

Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Milbank Concert | Ein Deutsches Requiem by Johannes Brahms

Sat, Apr 6, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

Pages

Past Events

Hallelujah Church at Princeton

Ecumenical Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Dr. Gary V. Simpson

Jummah

Dhikr & Dinner

Mindfulness Meditation

After Noon Concert with Matthew Glandorf

Pages

By Year