Upcoming Events

Carillon Summer Concert is here!

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Graduate College, 88 College Road West, Princeton, NJ
Audience: All are welcome!

Carillon Summer Concert - Tiffany Lin performs

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Graduate College, 88 College Road West, Princeton, NJ
Audience: All are welcome!

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!
Speaker(s):

Carillon Summer Concert is here!

Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Graduate College, 88 College Road West, Princeton, NJ
Audience: All are welcome!

Carillon Summer Concert - Jim Brinson performs

Sun, Jul 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Graduate College, 88 College Road West, Princeton, NJ
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

Music Meditation with Ruth Cunningham

Wed, Jul 15, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Jul 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!
Speaker(s):

Carillon Summer Concert is here!

Fri, Jul 17, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Graduate College, 88 College Road West, Princeton, NJ
Audience: All are welcome!

Carillon Summer Concert - Tom Gurin performs

Sun, Jul 19, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Graduate College, 88 College Road West, Princeton, NJ
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!
Speaker(s):

Pages

Past Events

Weekly Meditation via Zoom

View Online | After Noon Concert

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Life & Liberation Book Club: A Summer of Women Writers

Shanti in Place via Zoom

Pages

By Year