Upcoming Events

After Noon Concert with Alistair Reid

Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

After Noon Concert with Mark Laubach

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Jazz Vespers

Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

After Noon Concert with Jeffry Clearman

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Organ Concert | A French Potpourri

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

Concert | Harp Extravaganza

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

After Noon Concert with Jason Roberts

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Advent Concert

Sun, Dec 2, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

After Noon Concert with Lee Milhous

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Messiah Sing

Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome! Admission is $5, all students free.

Pages

Past Events

Saturday Morning Satsang

Jummah

Mindfulness Meditation

After Noon Concert with Christopher Jacobson

Jazz Vespers

Living the Gita

Pages

By Year