Upcoming Events

View Online | After Noon Concert with Eric Plutz, University Organist

Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!
Speaker(s):

Online Organ Concert | The Phantom of the Opera

Sat, Oct 31, 2020, 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Audience: Open to all.
Speaker(s):

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!

Music Meditation with Ruth Cunningham

Wed, Nov 18, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!

View Online | After Noon Concert

Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: Open to all!

Music Meditation with Ruth Cunningham

Wed, Dec 16, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

Pages

Past Events

Living the Gita: A Contemporary Bhagavad-Gita Study Group

Qur'anic Study Circle

Hour of Power Worship Service with guest preacher, Len Scales

The Tour

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Shanti in Place with Vineet Chander, Hindu Chaplain

Pages

By Year