Upcoming Events

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Mon, Dec 14, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Audience: University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s):

Living the Gita: A Contemporary Bhagavad-Gita Study Group

Wed, Dec 16, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Audience: All Princeton University Students
Speaker(s):

Weekly Meditation

Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Audience: University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s):

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Dec 18, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Mon, Dec 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Audience: University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s):

Living the Gita: A Contemporary Bhagavad-Gita Study Group

Wed, Dec 23, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Audience: All Princeton University Students
Speaker(s):

Weekly Meditation

Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Audience: University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s):

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Dec 25, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Mon, Dec 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Audience: University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s):

Living the Gita: A Contemporary Bhagavad-Gita Study Group

Wed, Dec 30, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Audience: All Princeton University Students
Speaker(s):

Pages

Past Events

View Online | After Noon Concert with guest musician, Michael Ryan

Living the Gita: A Contemporary Bhagavad-Gita Study Group

Music Meditation with Ruth Cunningham

Hour of Power Worship Service with guest preacher, Jennifer Karsner

Sunday Bible Study

View Online | Multifaith Service for Peace with guest preacher, Rev. Dr. Chloe Breyer, Executive Director of the Interfaith Center of New York

Pages

By Year