Weekly Meditation via Zoom

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 28, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 25, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 2, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 6, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 27, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All are welcome to join this weekly meditation led by Dean Matt Weiner, Associate Dean of Religious Life.  The link is below.  Meditation starts at 12:30pm but you can join the link at 12:20pm to get settled.  Please make sure your camera if off and you are muted.   

https://princeton.zoom.us/j/633771046

The link was sent to the listserv. Not on the list? Email florek@princeton.edu to be added.

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Carillon Summer Concert is here!

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Summer 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with Rev. Alison L. Boden, Ph.D., Dean of Religious Life and the Chapel at Princeton University

Carillon Summer Concert - Tiffany Lin performs

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

The LECTION Project : where the LECTIONary meets the eLECTION cycle

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Life & Liberation Book Club: A Summer of Women Writers

Tue, Jul 7, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Wed, Jul 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm