Weekly Meditation

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thu, Sep 24, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 15, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 31, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All are welcome to join this weekly meditation led by Dean Matt Weiner, Associate Dean of Religious Life. The link is below. Meditation starts at 12:30pm but you can join the link at 12:20pm to get settled. Please make sure your camera if off and you are muted.

https://princeton.zoom.us/j/633771046

The link was sent to the listserv. Not on the list? Email florek@princeton.edu to be added.

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with Rev. Alison L. Boden, Ph.D., Dean of Religious Life and the Chapel

Fall 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Sunday Bible Study

Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Shanti in Place with Vineet Chander, Hindu Chaplain

Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Shameless: Spirituality & Sexuality

Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

The Tour

Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service with guest preacher, Sarah Schlieckert

View Online | After Noon Concert

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm

Qur'anic Study Circle

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm