Taste and See : Weekly Small Group

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021 except Tue Oct 19 2021.
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: 
Murray-Dodge 206
Audience: 
Princeton University Students
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All University students are invited to this weekly small group to have open conversations on life and faith. Together we will explore topics from contemporary culture - including grief, politics, joy, sexuality, race, interfaith relations, and many more. All questions and perspectives are welcome.

Bring your lunch and let's talk! Snacks will be provided.

Tuesdays at 12pm in Murray-Dodge 206 during the academic year.

Questions: tthames@princeton.edu

Register in advance here.

Fall Recess 2021

Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 12:00 am to Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:30 pm

Sunday Chapel Worship Service

Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hallelujah Church @ Princeton

Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Live Music Meditation - Outdoors with Joshua Roman, Cello, and Dean Matt Weiner

Being: Monday Morning Yoga

Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Weekday Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner - Virtual Event

Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Shanti in Place - Virtual Event

Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Jummah Gathering

Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday Chapel Worship Service

Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm