Shanti in Place - Virtual Event

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021.
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
Open to all!
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Hindu Life Program

A 30-minute virtual sanga dedicated to providing grounding, perspective, and calming energy. Featuring an accessible and “newcomer-friendly” guided meditation and a short wisdom teaching. Please try to join at least 5 minutes before the start of the session and make sure that you remain on mute.

Questions: vchander@princeton.edu

Sunday Chapel Worship Service

Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hallelujah Church @ Princeton

Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Remembering & Celebrating Imam Sohaib Sultan

Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Being: Monday Morning Yoga

Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Peace Meditation

Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Weekday Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner - Virtual Event

Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Shanti in Place - Virtual Event

Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Taste and See : Weekly Small Group

Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Hour of Power - Virtual Event

Wed, Sep 29, 2021, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm