Qur'anic Study Circle via Zoom!

Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue May 19 2020.
Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
All are welcome!
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life's Muslim Life Program

Imam Sultan will have Qur'anic Study Circle via Zoom on Thursdays at 5pm!

Link https://princeton.zoom.us/j/327099510

For more information, email Imam Sohaib Sultan ssultan@princeton.edu.

Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Living the Gita via Zoom

Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Meditation via Zoom

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Qur'anic Study Circle via Zoom!

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm

Jummah Online Gathering via Zoom!

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Online Concert | The Stations of the Cross

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

View the Easter Sunday Worship Service Online!

Sun, Apr 12, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm