Peace Meditation

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 13 2021 except Mon Oct 18 2021.
Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Nov 22, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Location: 
Murray-Dodge 308 (Muslim Prayer Room)
Audience: 
Princeton University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

A series of breathing exercises and dhikr (soulful chanting) to bring calm to your life. Open to all virtually through this link or in person if you have a PUID in the Muslim Prayer Room of Murray-Dodge. Speakers: Dean Matthew Weiner, Sabrina Mirza

Questions: sfmirza@princeton.edu.

Fall Recess 2021

Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 12:00 am to Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:30 pm

Sunday Chapel Worship Service

Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hallelujah Church @ Princeton

Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Live Music Meditation - Outdoors with Joshua Roman, Cello, and Dean Matt Weiner

Being: Monday Morning Yoga

Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Weekday Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner - Virtual Event

Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Shanti in Place - Virtual Event

Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Jummah Gathering

Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday Chapel Worship Service

Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm