Mindfulness Meditation

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

One hour of Mindfulness Meditation with Dean Matt Weiner for University students, staff, and faculty. A light lunch is provided. Questions? Contact Dean Matt - mcweiner@princeton.edu

Fall Break 2019 | Religion and Reconciliation Fall Break Trip to England

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Worship Service with Rev. Jennifer Bailey, guest preacher

Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hallelujah Church at Princeton

Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Living the Gita

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Fall Break 2019 | Religion and Reconciliation Fall Break Trip to England

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Resuming in November: After Noon Concert Series

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm

Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm