Mindfulness Meditation

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 23 2019 except Thu Apr 11 2019.
Thu, Aug 30, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 22, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Dec 27, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 3, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

One hour of Mindfulness Meditation with Dean Matt Weiner for University students, staff, and faculty. A light lunch is provided. Questions? Contact Dean Matt - mcweiner@princeton.edu

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, May 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Ecumenical Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sun, May 26, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, May 27, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Jummah

Fri, May 31, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Reunions Organ Concert

Fri, May 31, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Ecumenical Worship Service on Reunions Weekend

Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Jummah

Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am