Mindfulness Meditation

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

One hour of Mindfulness Meditation with Dean Matt Weiner for University students, staff, and faculty. A light lunch is provided. Questions? Contact Dean Matt - mcweiner@princeton.edu

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Worship Service with guest preacher, Min. Lauren Whitfield, M.Div.

Carillon Summer Concert

Sun, Jul 21, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Yedea H. Walker

Sun, Jul 28, 2019, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Carillon Summer Concert

Sun, Jul 28, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Len Turner Scales

Sun, Aug 4, 2019, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Carillon Summer Concert

Sun, Aug 4, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm