Living the Gita

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Mar 20 2019.
Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
All Princeton University Students
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life
Hindu Life Program

All Princeton University Students are welcome to Living the Gita - a contemporary Bhagavad Gita Study Group led by Vineet Chander, Hindu Chaplain. Living the Gita meets every Wednesday at 6pm in Murray-Dodge 103 during the academic year. No experience is necessary and a free vegan dinner is included. Please contact Vineet Chander with questions at vchander@princeton.edu

Hour of Power Worship Service with guest preacher Rev. Dr. Regina Langley

Living the Gita

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

God and Man in Tehran

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

After Noon Concert with Patrick Pope

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm

Jummah

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

God and Man in Tehran

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Organ Concert | Around the World in 8 Compositions.

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Service of Remembrance on Alumni Day

Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Ecumenical Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm