Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 2, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 9, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 27, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 4, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 25, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
All are welcome!
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

Join us for an Islamic Spiritual Gather with Imam Sohaib Sultan! Please contact Imam Sohaib with questions - ssultan@princton.edu

The zoom link is https://princeton.zoom.us/j/96887523127

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with Rev. Alison L. Boden, Ph.D., Dean of Religious Life and the Chapel

Fall 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Sunday Bible Study

Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Shanti in Place with Vineet Chander, Hindu Chaplain

Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Shameless: Spirituality & Sexuality

Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

The Tour

Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service with guest preacher, Sarah Schlieckert

View Online | After Noon Concert

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm

Qur'anic Study Circle

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm