Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 17, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 24, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 7, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 21, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
All are welcome!
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

Join us for an Islamic Spiritual Gather with Imam Sohaib Sultan!  Please contact Imam Sohaib with questions - ssultan@princton.edu

The zoom link is  https://princeton.zoom.us/j/96887523127

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Carillon Summer Concert is here!

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Summer 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with Rev. Alison L. Boden, Ph.D., Dean of Religious Life and the Chapel at Princeton University

Carillon Summer Concert - Tiffany Lin performs

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

The LECTION Project : where the LECTIONary meets the eLECTION cycle

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Life & Liberation Book Club: A Summer of Women Writers

Tue, Jul 7, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Wed, Jul 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm