Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon May 18 2020.
Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 6, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
University students, faculty, and staff
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

Dean Theresa Thames will host Hour of Power via Zoom!

Join us https://zoom.us/j/601464499?pwd=Q3JmUnlmYXRyMkVzSUpzTHFJMGV3Zz09.

Hour of Power is a mid-week worship service for University students, faculty, and staff. Join us in Murray-Dodge 104 to renew your mind, revive your spirit, and replenish your soul!  Contact Dr. Theresa S. Thames, Associate Dean of Religious Life and of the Chapel, for more information- tthames@princeton.edu

Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Living the Gita via Zoom

Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Meditation via Zoom

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Qur'anic Study Circle via Zoom!

Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm

Jummah Online Gathering via Zoom!

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Online Concert | The Stations of the Cross

Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

View the Easter Sunday Worship Service Online!

Sun, Apr 12, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm