Hour of Power Worship Service

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Wed Sep 12 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Audience: 
University students, faculty, and staff
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

Hour of Power is a mid-week worship service for University students, faculty, and staff. Join us in Murray-Dodge 104 to renew your mind, revive your spirit, and replenish your soul! A light lunch is provided. For more information, contact Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames, Associate Dean of Religious Life and of the Chapel - tthames@princeton.edu

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, May 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Ecumenical Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sun, May 26, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, May 27, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Jummah

Fri, May 31, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Reunions Organ Concert

Fri, May 31, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Ecumenical Worship Service on Reunions Weekend

Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Jummah

Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am