Hallelujah Church @ Princeton

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 12 2021.
Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 31, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 21, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Dec 12, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: 
Murray-Dodge 104
Audience: 
Princeton University Students
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

HC@P is a sanctuary for students and a place where the Spirit of God is alive!

An interdenominational worship service that includes lively music (hymns/praise/contemporary gospel), prayer, and an applicable message rooted in scripture. HC@P has a friendly, relaxed atmosphere where you can truly be yourself. You’ll enjoy worshiping, learning, and have fun meeting students just like you. Come expecting to find real people who are learning every day how to serve God by serving and loving each other. Registration link here

Questions: tthames@princeton.edu

Fall Recess 2021

Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 12:00 am to Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:30 pm

Being: Monday Morning Yoga

Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Weekday Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner - Virtual Event

Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Shanti in Place - Virtual Event

Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Jummah Gathering

Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday Chapel Worship Service

Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Hallelujah Church @ Princeton

Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Being: Monday Morning Yoga

Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Peace Meditation

Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm