Hallelujah Church at Princeton

Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Sun Oct 27 2019.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 3, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Dec 1, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Dec 8, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
Princeton University Students
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All Princeton University students are invited to worship with Hallelujah Church at Princeton!

No matter where you're from,

what you believe,

who you love, or

what you've done.

All are welcome here.

Worship, community, gospel music, & fellowship.

Sundays at 1:30pm, Murray-Dodge Hall.

For more info, email Rev. Dr. Theresa Thames - tthames@princeton.edu

Thanksgiving Recess at Princeton University

Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 12:00 am to Sun, Nov 29, 2020, 11:30 pm

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Nov 27, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Advent 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Nov 29, 2020, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with guest preacher, Alexandra Miler-Knaack

Sunday Bible Study

Sun, Nov 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Qur'anic Study Circle

Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm

Living the Gita: A Contemporary Bhagavad-Gita Study Group

Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Weekly Meditation

Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm