Hallelujah Church at Princeton

Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed May 01 2019 except Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019.
Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 21, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
Princeton University Students
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All Princeton University students are invited to Hallelujah Church at Princeton; an interdenominational worship service that includes lively music (hymns/praise/contemporary gospel), prayer, and an applicable message rooted in scripture. Join us each Sunday during the academic year in Murray-Dodge 104. For more info, email Rev. Dr. Theresa Thames - tthames@princeton.edu

Hour of Power Worship Service with guest preacher Rev. Dr. David Buschman

Living the Gita

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Violin Duet: A Father-Son Concert with V.V. Subrahmanyam and V.V.S. Murari

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

After Noon Concert with Peter Carter

Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm

Who Thinks? Who Breathes? Reflections on the Kena Upanishad

Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Jummah

Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Christianity and White Supremacy: Heresy and Hope

Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 4:00 pm to Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 6:00 pm

The Night Journey - The Prophet's Ascension Story.

Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am