Hallelujah Church at Princeton

Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed May 01 2019 except Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019.
Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 21, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
Princeton University Students
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All Princeton University students are invited to Hallelujah Church at Princeton; an interdenominational worship service that includes lively music (hymns/praise/contemporary gospel), prayer, and an applicable message rooted in scripture. Join us each Sunday during the academic year in Murray-Dodge 104. For more info, email Rev. Dr. Theresa Thames - tthames@princeton.edu

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Jennifer Testa Hrynyk

Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Jummah

Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 23, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Dr. Suzanne Wenonah Duchesne

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, Jun 24, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Mindfulness Meditation

Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

Jummah

Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm