Daily Meditation via Zoom

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, May 1, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, May 4, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, May 6, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, May 15, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, May 18, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, May 20, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, May 25, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, May 29, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jun 1, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jun 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jun 15, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jun 17, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jun 22, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jun 29, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jul 1, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jul 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jul 17, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jul 20, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jul 24, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Jul 27, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Aug 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Aug 5, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Aug 7, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Aug 17, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Aug 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Aug 24, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All are welcome to join us for a ten minute mediation each day lead by Dean Matt Weiner, Associate Dean of Religious Life.  Please remember to make sure your camera is off and you are muted. The link is below.

https://princeton.zoom.us/j/558173148 and Meeting ID 558-173-148

The link was sent to the Meditation istserv. Not on the list? Email florek@princeton.edu to be added.

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Carillon Summer Concert is here!

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Fri, Jul 3, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Summer 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with Rev. Alison L. Boden, Ph.D., Dean of Religious Life and the Chapel at Princeton University

Carillon Summer Concert - Tiffany Lin performs

Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

The LECTION Project : where the LECTIONary meets the eLECTION cycle

Daily Meditation via Zoom

Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm

Life & Liberation Book Club: A Summer of Women Writers

Tue, Jul 7, 2020, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Hour of Power Worship Service via Zoom

Wed, Jul 8, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm