Daily Meditation with Dean Matthew Weiner

Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Dec 7, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Dec 14, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Dec 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Mon, Dec 28, 2020, 4:00 pm to 4:10 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

All are welcome to join us for a ten minute mediation each day lead by Dean Matt Weiner, Associate Dean of Religious Life. Please remember to make sure your camera is off and you are muted. The link is below.

https://princeton.zoom.us/j/558173148 and Meeting ID 558-173-148

The link was sent to the Meditation istserv. Not on the list? Email florek@princeton.edu to be added.

Weekly Meditation

Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

View Online | After Noon Concert with Eric Plutz, University Organist

What to Eat for How You Feel: Ayurvedic and Seasonal Cooking

Islamic Spiritual Gathering

Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Legacy of Love: Why Gandhian Non-Violence Still Matters Today

SKY Campus Happiness Program

Sat, Oct 31, 2020, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Online Organ Concert | The Phantom of the Opera

Sat, Oct 31, 2020, 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fall 2020 Worship Schedule

Sun, Nov 1, 2020, 8:00 am to 9:00 am

View Online | Sunday Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames, Associate Dean of Religious Life and the Chapel

Sunday Bible Study

Sun, Nov 1, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:00 am