conTEXT – an uncommon Bible Study

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Tue Sep 25 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: 
Audience: 
All Princeton University Students - both undergraduate and graduate!
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life
Princeton Presbyterians
The Wesley Foundation

All Princeton University students (undergrad and grad) are invited to conTEXT – an uncommon Bible Study in Murray-Dodge 104 for a conversation on life and faith with select bible texts. Hosted by the Office of Religious Life, Princeton Presbyterians, and the Wesley Foundation. Dinner is provided. conTEXT schedule for Fall 2018 is Sep 18, Oct 2, Oct 16, Nov 6, Nov 13, Nov 27, and Dec 11.

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, May 26, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Ecumenical Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sun, May 26, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, May 27, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Jummah

Fri, May 31, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Reunions Organ Concert

Fri, May 31, 2019, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Ecumenical Worship Service on Reunions Weekend

Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Alcoholics Anonymous - closed, discussion meeting

Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm

Jummah

Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous - open, discussion meeting

Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 9:30 am to 10:30 am