Sikh

Sikhs of Princeton - Student Group

Sikhs of Princeton is an organization that shares and celebrates the Sikh religion and culture with the Princeton student body through religious practice, celebrations, and community service.


Events

To be announced


Contact

Website: www.princeton.edu/~sikhs

Harjot Sidhu Co-President 2019 sidhu@princeton.edu
Jugdip Khokher Co-President 2020 jkhokher@princeton.edu
Jaskiran Kaur Secretary 2020 jkaur@princeton.edu
Jaspreet Kalsi Treasurer 2020 jkalsi@princeton.edu
Sophia Bhalla Social Chair 2019 sbhalla@princeton.edu
    General Email   sikhs@princeton.edu