Princeton University  Chapel

Sunday, September 28: Athletes in Action Women's Study, 8 PM

September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28: Catholic Mass, 10.05 PM

September 27, 2014

Saturday, September 27: Manna Post Large Group Refreshments/Fellowship, 8 PM

September 26, 2014

Friday, September 26: MSA Friday Prayer/Meet and Greet, 1 PM

September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26: Princeton Evangelical Friday Night Fellowship, 7 PM

September 25, 2014

Thursday, September 25: Silent Meditation, 12 PM

September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25: Wesley Fellowship, 6 PM

September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25: Manna Senior Small Group Bible Study, 8.30 PM

September 24, 2014

Wednesday, September 24: H! Bible Study, 4.30 PM

September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24: OCF Weekly Meeting, 7.15 PM

September 23, 2014

Tuesday, September 23: Meditation, 5 PM

September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23: UU Campus Community Dinner Gathering, 5 PM

September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23: Graduate Christian Fellowship, 7 PM

September 22, 2014

Monday, September 22: ECP Bible Study 4.15 PM

September 21, 2014

Monday, September 22: Baptist Student Dinner and Bible Study 6 PM

September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21: OCF Divine Liturgy and Coffee Hour, 10 AM

September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21: H! Worship Service, 1 PM

September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21: Athletes in Action Women's Study, 8 PM

September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21: Catholic Mass, 10.05 PM

September 20, 2014

Saturday, September 20: Manna Post Large Group Refreshments/Fellowship, 8 PM

September 19, 2014

Friday, September 19: MSA Friday Prayer Meet and Greet, 1 PM

September 18, 2014

Friday, September 19: Princeton Evangelical Friday Night Fellowship, 7 PM

September 18, 2014

Thursday, September 18: Silent Meditation, 12 PM

September 17, 2014

Thursday, September 18: Wesley Fellowship, 6 PM

September 17, 2014

Thursday, September 18: Manna Senior Small Group Bible Study, 8.30 PM

September 17, 2014

Wednesday, September 17: OCF Weekly Meeting, 7.15 PM

September 16, 2014

Tuesday, September 16: Meditation, 5 PM

September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 16: UU Campus Community Dinner Gathering, 5PM

September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 16: Graduate Christian Fellowship, 7 PM

September 15, 2014

Monday, September 15: Baptist Student Dinner and Bible Study, 6 PM

September 14, 2014