Princeton University  Chapel

Contact Us

Reach out to us

Helping you to find your place within the many opportunities that we offer is our great joy. We want to assist you in any way! Please be in touch with us.

Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Dean of Religious Life & the Chapel

aboden@princeton.edu

609-258-6244

Murray-Dodge 205A

 

placeholder

Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

Associate Dean of Religious Life & the Chapel

tthames@princeton.edu

609-258-6321

Murray-Dodge 206

Matt Weiner, Ph.D.

Matthew C. Weiner, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Religious Life

mcweiner@princeton.edu

609-258-6245

Murray-Dodge 201

Mr. Vineet Chander

Mr. Vineet Chander

Coordinator for Hindu Life

vchander@princeton.edu

609-258-4833

Murray-Dodge 207

Imam Sohaib Sultan

Imam Sohaib Sultan

Coordinator for Muslim Life

ssultan@princeton.edu

609-258-3042

Murray-Dodge 202

Ms. Joanne Sismondo

Ms. Joanne Sismondo

Operations & Events Coordinator

sismondo@princeton.edu

609-258-5460

Murray-Dodge 101

Ms. Ann Familiaran

Ms. Ann Familiaran

Executive Assistant to the Deans

af7@princeton.edu

609-258-7989

Murray-Dodge 205

Ms. Patricia Florek

Ms. Patricia Florek

Office Coordinator

florek@princeton.edu

609-258-2452

Murray-Dodge 205

Ms. Penna Rose

Ms. Penna Rose

Director of Chapel Music

prose@princeton.edu

609-258-3654

University Chapel Office

Mr. Eric Plutz

Mr. Eric Plutz

University Organist

eplutz@princeton.edu

609-258-3016

University Chapel Office

Ms. Liz Powers

Ms. Liz Powers

Chapel Administrator

epowers@princeton.edu

609-258-3048

University Chapel Office

placeholder

Ms. Lisa McGurr

Chapel Sexton

lmcgurr@princeton.edu

609-258-3050

University Chapel Office

Mr. Edgar Gomez

Mr. Edgar Gomez

Chapel Sexton

gomez@princeton.edu

609-258-3050

University Chapel Office

Ms. Ruth Palmer

Ms. Ruth Palmer

Administrator for Center for Jewish Life/Hillel

rpalmer@princeton.edu

609-258-1153

70 Washington Road

Ms. Maya Wahrman

Ms. Maya Wahrman

Communications

mwahrman@princeton.edu

609-613-7929

Murray-Dodge 307

Ms. Catherine Adams

Ms. Catherine Adams

Communications

cmadams@princeton.edu

609-258-8726

Murray-Dodge 307


Directions to Murray-Dodge Hall

Easily accessible from Nassau Street, Murray Dodge is located diagonal from the Chapel and behind East Pyne Hall.  Visitor parking is available in Lot 23 and Lot 21 as well as metered street parking and private garages in town.  Please use this map for the exact location.