Princeton University Religious Life

Worship Services

Saturday Morning Satsang

Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Reunions 2018: Worship Service with guest preacher from 50th Reunion Class of 1968

Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Dr. Kristin Adkins Whitesides

Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Joey Heath-Mason on June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with guest preacher, Zoe Garry on June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden on July 1, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Ellen Robison

Sunday, July 8, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Donna Owusu-Ansah

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Enger Muteteke

Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00am
Location: Princeton University Chapel