Princeton University Religious Life

Concerts & Performances

After Noon Concert featuring Brittany Montoro, guest musician

Thursday, September 21, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Benjamin Sheen, guest musician

Thursday, September 28, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Bryan Dunnewald, guest musician

Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Mark Steinbach, guest musician

Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Robert Lehman, guest musician

Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Jackson Borges, guest musician

Thursday, October 26, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Robert Poovey, guest musician

Thursday, November 16, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Nolan Anthony, guest musician

Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert with Eric Plutz, University Organist

Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Iain Quinn, guest musician

Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:30pm
Location: Chapel