Princeton University Religious Life

Concerts & Performances

Harp Extravaganza | Harp Students in Recital

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Nolan Anthony, guest musician

Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Advent Concert - Christmas Cantata & Music of the Season

Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

After Noon Concert with Eric Plutz, University Organist

Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Messiah Sing - Community Sing with Organ, Strings, & Trumpet

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

Candlelight Service of Lessons & Carols

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Iain Quinn, guest musician

Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring David von Behren, guest musician

Thursday, February 15, 2018 12:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Corrado Cavalli, guest musician

Thursday, February 22, 2018 12:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Thomas Purviance, guest musician

Thursday, March 1, 2018 12:30pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel