Princeton University Religious Life

Featured Events

After Noon Concert featuring Benjamin Sheen, guest musician

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Bryan Dunnewald, guest musician

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

Concert | Of Matter & Mass: A Sound Installation

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Location: Chapel

Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Mark Steinbach, guest musician

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: Chapel

Organ Concert | The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00pm
Location: Chapel

Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Location: Chapel

Jazz Vespers | Service of Poetry, Music, & Meditation

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Location: Chapel

After Noon Concert featuring Robert Lehman, guest musician

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: Chapel